2021 Participating Artists

The 2021 event took place online between 4pm and 7:20pm on Saturday – July 24, 2021



The 2021 artists included

Joey Reyes & Jordan Willis, Christopher Whitley (with McKenzie Bezic, Julia Dixon, Douglas Friesen , khat knotahaiku, Zach Matteson, Kumiko Sakamoto, Camille Schiess , and Mark Sutherland), Lily Taylor & Sean Miller, Tonya Lyles & Mickey Delp, Juan Alfredo Rios-Rodriguez w/Héctor Tednoir, Erica Saucedo, Donny Who Loved Bowling, Chris Payeur, Ciyadh Wells & Matt LaComette.

Watch online from the comfort of your home via our YouTube or Twitch pages.